Unser Team

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Peter Litterst
Geschäftsführer
info@linkradquadrat.de
Narek Sermanoukian
Geschäftsführer
narek.sermanoukian@linkradquadrat.de

 

Philipp Hoferer
Geschäftsleitung
philipp.hoferer@linkradquadrat.de
 

 

 

 

E-Commerce

Arnold Maier
E-Commerce Manager
arnold.maier@linkradquadrat.de

Lilia Au
Disposition
lilia.au@linkradquadrat.de

 

Martin Klein
Vertrieb
martin.klein@linkradquadrat.de

Robert Zuber
Vertrieb
robert.zuber@linkradquadrat.de

 

Caroline Grau
Marketing & Brand Managerin
caroline.grau@linkradquadrat.de

Sarah Hagmüller
Marketing & Brand Managerin
sarah.hagmueller@linkradquadrat.de

 

Rune Weisser
Video & Content Creator
rune.weisser@linkradquadrat.de
Paul Heidt
Kundenbetreuung
paul.heidt@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

Verkauf Ladengeschäft

Herbert Gmeiner
Vertrieb
herbert.gmeiner@linkradquadrat.de

Stefanie Breig
Vertrieb
stefanie.breig@linkradquadrat.de
 

 

Klaus Stricker
Vertrieb
klaus.stricker@linkradquadrat.de

Steven Goujon
Vertrieb
steven.goujon@linkradquadrat.de

 

Erik Duldner
Vertrieb
erik.duldner@linkradquadrat.de

Thomas Widmer
Vertrieb
thomas.widmer@linkradquadrat.de

 

 
Teresa Rösch
Vertrieb
kasse@linkradquadrat.de



 

 

Auslieferung

Peter Burych
Kundenbetreuung
peter.burych@linkradquadrat.de

Kasimir Müller
Kundenbetreuung
kasimir.mueller@linkradquadrat.de

 

 
Bianca Rank
Kundenbetreuung






 

 

Werkstatt

Tobias Sonner
Leiter Service
tobias.sonner@linkradquadrat.de

Manuel Breig
Chef Mechaniker
manuel.breig@linkradquadrat.de

 

Alex Mutter
Zweirad-Mechaniker-Meister
alexander.mutter@linkradquadrat.de

Ricardo Passaro
Mechaniker
radwerkstatt@linkradquadrat.de

 

Mathias Schinle
Mechaniker
mathias.schinle@linkradquadrat.de

Maik Keller
Mechaniker
radwerkstatt@linkradquadrat.de

 

Peter Schädlich
Mechaniker
radwerkstatt@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

 

 

Logistik

Thomas Kapp
Leiter Logistik
thomas.kapp@linkradquadrat.de

Lamin Kanteh
Logistik
info@linkradquadrat.de

 

 
Micha Förster
Logistik
info@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

 

Buchhaltung

Vitali Sobnin
Finanzbuchhaltung
vitali.sobnin@linkradquadrat.de

Marianne Bohnert
Finanzbuchhaltung
marianne.bohnert@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

Azubis

Seran Fidan
Auszubildende
seran.fidan@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen