Unser Team

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Peter Litterst
Geschäftsführer
info@linkradquadrat.de

Narek Sermanoukian
Geschäftsführer
narek.sermanoukian@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

E-Commerce

Arnold Maier
E-Commerce Manager
arnold.maier@linkradquadrat.de

Lilia Au
Disposition
lilia.au@linkradquadrat.de

 

Martin Klein
Vertrieb
martin.klein@linkradquadrat.de

Robert Zuber
Vertrieb
robert.zuber@linkradquadrat.de

 

Caroline Grau
Marketing & Brand Managerin
caroline.grau@linkradquadrat.de

Rune Weisser
Video & Content Creator
rune.weisser@linkradquadrat.de

 

Paul Heidt
Kundenbetreuung
paul.heidt@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

 

Verkauf Ladengeschäft

Marvin Jockers
Leitung Shop
marvin.jockers@linkradquadrat.de

Herbert Gmeiner
Vertrieb
herbert.gmeiner@linkradquadrat.de
 

 

Heike Geiger
Vertrieb
heike.geiger@linkradquadrat.de

Erik Vollmer
Vertrieb
erik.vollmer@linkradquadrat.de

 

Klaus Stricker
Vertrieb
klaus.stricker@linkradquadrat.de

Steven Goujon
Vertrieb
steven.goujon@linkradquadrat.de

 

Stefanie Breig
Vertrieb
stefanie.breig@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

 

Auslieferung

Eva Glaser
Kundenbetreuung
eva.glaser@linkradquadrat.de

Bianca Rank
Kundenbetreuung


 

 

Werkstatt

Simon Hager
Leiter Service
simon.hager@linkradquadrat.de

Manuel Breig
Chef Mechaniker
manuel.breig@linkradquadrat.de

 

Ricardo Passaro
Mechaniker
radwerkstatt@linkradquadrat.de

Max Duffner
Mechaniker
radwerkstatt@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

Logistik

Thomas Kapp
Leiter Logistik
thomas.kapp@linkradquadrat.de

Lamin Kanteh
Logistik
info@linkradquadrat.de

 

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen